2D Pixel Art platformer game

The story takes place somewhere far away in the northern Europe, where a small village is blessed to keep producing fresh fruits and vegetables as the melody is played every day when the red magical cube is combined with Ulrik’s old guitar.

In a tough platformer game, inspired by Super Meat Boy & Celeste. You play as Ulrik who has no weapons it has and the only way to complete 80 Levels & 2 boss fights is by staying focused and avoid the unforgiving traps and enemies in the environment.

Available on


  • Experience a change of pace and challenge yourself in endless-runner style gameplay.
  • Collect achievements by collecting guitar picks, keeping your death count low, and speedrunning your way through the levels.
  • Lose yourself in the ambience of a silent world as you face a variety of dynamic environments.
  • Immersive atmospheric sound effects and warm guitar melodies.

Fact Sheet

  • Platforms: Steam, Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, PS4

  • Release: Febrary 25, 2021

  • Genre: Single Player, Platformer, 2D, Pixel-art

  • Subtitles: English, French (France), German, Spanish

  • Players: 1

  • Developer: Red Mount Media

  • Price: US$ 9.99 / 9.99 €

Press Kit